Our primary focus for acquisition in West Virginia are in the following counties: Harrison, Marion, Monogalia, Taylor, Pleasants Ritchie, Brooke, Doddridge, Marshall, Ohio, Tyler, Wetzel and Wayne.

Harrison County

Districts: Eagle, Sardis, Clay, Tenmile, Coal, Simpson, Clark, Union

Major city in the area: Clarksburg, WV

Marion County

Districts: Mannington, Lincoln, Paw Paw, Fairmont, Grant, Union

Major city in the area: Fairmont, WV

Monongalia County

Districts: Battelle, Clay, Cass, Grant

Major city in the area: Morgantown, WV

Taylor County

Districts: Booths Creek, Flemington, Courthouse, Knottsville

Major city in the area: Grafton, WV

Pleasants County

Districts: Union, Lafayette

Major city in the area: Saint Mary’s, WV

Ritchie County

Districts: Clay, Union

Major city in the area: Harrisville, WV

Brooke County

Districts: Beech Bottom, Buffalo, Bethany, Cross Creek, Follansbee, Weirton, Wellsburg, Windsor Heights

Major city in the area: Follansbee, WV

Doddridge County

Districts: Central, Cove, Grant, Greenbrier, McClellan, New Milton, Southwest, West Union

Major city in the area: West Union, WV

Marshall County

Districts: Cameron, Clay, Franklin, Liberty, Meade, Sandhill, Union, Washington, Webster

Major city in the area: Moundsville, WV

Ohio County

Districts: Liberty, Richland, Ritchie, Triadelphia

Major city in the area: Wheeling, WV

Tyler County

Districts: Centerville, Ellsworth, Lincoln, McElroy, Meade, Union

Major city in the area: Sistersville, WV

Wetzel County

Districts: Center, Church, Clay, Grant, Green, Magnolia, Proctor

Major city in the area: Martinsville, WV